28
Nov
09

umm… update?

Since this blog is about my life as a rockstar, not my social life, I can’t say much about today. Hanging with my girlfriend, going shopping, etc. Had a good day yesterday, played paintball for 6 hours, went ice skating…

IMPORTANT THINGS!

I wrote a short little riff this morning before lunch, but no recordings available just yet. Maybe soon… Depends if I can set up a small recording studio in my apartment. Anyway… More soon.

0 Responses to “umm… update?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

